REVIEWS & OTHER INFO

image37

REVIEWS


Rachel E

7 reviews

2 months ago
Art is nothing short of amazing!  He replaced the headliner on my 2004 Honda Pilot. He explained in great detail what would be involved, the process, how long it would take, and what I could expect.  When I got the car back, he went over everything that had been done.  Art is professional, passionate and meticulous!  There was no detail that was overlooked.  I am so thankful to have found him!


 

Charity Hansen

2 reviews

2 months ago
I can't begin to express how fortunate I feel to have found Art.  He is passionate, detail oriented, professional, caring and amazing.  He was able to remove some "blemishes" from my new Rav 4, and it is now back to looking brand new again.  I can't wait to see what he's going to do with the rest of our vehicles!  If I could give him 10 stars, I would :)


 

Travis Austin

1 review

3 months ago
He did a awesome job with my headliner/ visors
Highly recommend Art


 

Steve Ricke

2 reviews

8 months ago-
Art replaced the headliner in my 2009 Honda Accord. He did a great job. He was fast and professional. He was very easy to deal with. I will use him again!


 

Roy Nestor

8 reviews

a year ago-
My wife brought her little 1999 Miata in for some detailing recently, as well as to have some hairline scratches removed.  Art did a fantastic job!  The car looks brand new!  Art is very meticulous and "detail" oriented. and he cares about the end result.  His prices are also reasonable.  My wife is very happy . . . and since she's also particular, that says a lot.  Thank you Art!


 

Taylor Becker

1 review

a year ago-
Explained the process in detail and was very kind! Fast service and excellent job. Same cloth as factory and he guarantees his work. Can’t get better than that. Would definitely recommend.


 

Trace Goins

2 reviews

a year ago-
Art definitely knows what he's doing.  He explained fully what was needed for my car and he delivered on time.  He did a meticulous job.  Excellent!


 

Deb Allen

1 review

a year ago-
Had the headliner replaced and the headlights refurbished in my 2006 Dodge Caravan. Art did a great job on both, look like new. He even popped out a dent in the hood for me (for a penny). Highly recommend.


 

David Witt

3 reviews

a year ago-
Art replaced the headliner on our 2011 VW CC.  Did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable.


"Excellent service and workmanship!

 

"So, first thing I want to say is that the work art did looks great."


 "I can't wait to see what he's going to do with the rest of our vehicles!" 


GIFT CERTIFICATES

Available in any amount.